Contacts – Srbijada Coordinators

Chairman, Radivoje Kulina, 330-990-8064
br72@mail.com

Vice Chair, Goran Debelnogich, 330-907-3480
srbijada2013@gmail.com

Secretary, Zoran Cvjetinovic, 330-212-4338
zcvjetinovic@yahoo.com

Treasurer, Grigorije Kotorcevic,  234-738-9652
gliso03@excite.com

Teams and Schedules, Zoran Jurosevic, 513-885-0797
jurosevic.snezana@gmail.com

Food, Drazenko Djosanovic, 330-573-9294
djosanovic@neo.rr.com

Beverages,  Ljubisa Djuric, 330-701-1583
ljubo73@yahoo.com

Parking & Security, Aleksandar Mijatovic, 330-715-4578
smijatovic@neo.rr.com

Soccer Fields, Mladen Ivanis, 330-322-7796
mivanis69@gmail.com

Technical Arrangements, Danijel Dobrijevic, 330-289-0718
dpline@neo.rr.com

Infrastructure Arrangements, Radenko Tolj, 330-715-7353
radenkotolj@sbcglobal.net


SPONSORSHIPS    

Accommodations/Sponsors,  Zivana Cupac, 330-701-3671
zivana@aol.com

US Business Sponsors, Dunja Jovanovic, 330-338-1583
dunja1483@yahoo.com

SERB Business and Individual/Family Sponsors, Snezana Jurosevic, 440-390-0321
jurosevic.snezana@gmail.com

Market and Individual/Family Sponsors, Mirjana Ruzicic, 330-819-7146
mr52@zips.uakron.edu

SERB church and SERB Organizations Sponsors, Fr. Milan Pajic, 330-777-3152
fr.milanp@gmail.com

TRANSPORT and Mechanic’s Sponsors, Dragan Topalovic, 330-352-3193
trldragan@yahoo.com

MEDIA & Media Sponsors, Dragan Veselinov 330-760-2537
dveselinov@neo.rr.com